Deelnemende bedrijven

Alvasi Reclame Nieuwleusen www.alvasireclame.nl
PanelPrint – Maak een uniek indruk! www.panelprint.nl
Koggel Verhuur www.koggelverhuur.nl
La Vida Nieuwleusen www.lavidashop.nl
Administratiekantoor Mulders s5_logo www.administratiekantoormulders.nl
‘T Moolweeg www.hetmoolweeg.nl
 BOS Bedden www.bosbedden.nl
 Architectenbureau The Citadelcompany   https://thecitadelcompany.com/

 

 Spans Makelaardij   www.spansmakelaardij.nl
 E.G. ten Kate www.egtenkate.nl
 Autobedrijf Ophoff B.V.   www.ophoff.nl
Ondernemersvereniging Nieuwleusen www.dedalfsermarskramer.nl
 Jellema Automatiseringsservice B.v. www.jellema.it
 Dinie Kleine Naaimodecentrum www.diniekleine-naaimachines.nl
 Uitzendbureau Gerrits   www.uitzendbureaugerrits.nl
 Pedicure Nanda van Spijker  www.pedicure-nandavanspijker.nl
Van Leussen Bestratingsmaterialen V.O.F. www.van-leussen.nl
 Makelaardij Sallandse Huizen    www.sallandsehuizen.nl
 Schoonmaakbedrijf Krul www.schoonmaakbedrijfkrul.nl
 Tibben Tapijt en Gordijnenspecialist www.tibben.nl
 Goedhart InterieurBouw    www.goedhartinterieurbouw.nl
 Decohome Kleine    www.decohomekleine.nl
 RTC Bouw   www.de-grift.nl
Beautysalon Staywell    www.staywell-nieuwleusen.nl
 ProFaçade B.V.
 Smink Culinair www.sminkculinair.nl
 Payned www.payned.nl
 Stiptwerk Stiptwerk Uitzendbureau Staphorst www.stiptwerk.nl
 Gebr. Kijk in de Vegte www.gebrkijkindevegte.nl
 Schildersbedrijf Mijnheer    www.schildersbedrijf-mijnheer.nl
 Pintip   www.pintip.nl
 Hoeve motoren    www.hoevemotoren.nl
 Vechtstede Notarissen www.vechtstede.com
 BTvD www.btvd.nl
 Auto – Motorrijschool Bekedam www.rijschoolbekedam.nl
 Poortman makelaars www.bix.nl
 Personal Touch Travel www.personaltouchtravel.nl
 Gemeente Dalfsen www.dalfsen.nl
 Juwelier Dekker www.juwelierdekker.nl
Rabobank Vaart en Vechtstreek www.rabobank.nl
 Timberstyle    www.timber-style.nl
 Autorijschool Kruidhof www.rijschoolkruidhof.nl
 Salon Images    www.salonimages.nl
 Gehuurd.nl    www.gehuurd.nl
 Houthandel Wobben www.houthandelwobben.nl
 Wildeboer   www.wildeboer-groep.nl
 Fortune Koffie Zwolle www.fortune.nl
 Bakkerij Borger  
 Vechtdal Bouw www.vechtdalbouw.nl
 Installatiebedrijf Heide www.installatiebedrijfheide.nl
 G.S.m.    www.seinenmeubelen.nl
 Vrieling Adviesgroep    www.vrieling.nl
 Plus Bakker www.plus.nl
 MSM Personal Training Studio   www.msmpersonaltrainingstudio.nl
Bouwbedrijf Boesenkool www.bouwbedrijfboesenkool.nl
 Kouwen Uw Slager www.kouwen.uw-slager.nl
 Nieuwleusen Synergie U.A.     www.nieuwleusensynergie.nl
 Haarmode Petra www.haarmodepetra.nl
 Sporthal De Schakel www.sporthaldeschakel.nl
 CDA   www.cda.nl/overijssel/dalfsen
 Betamac BV   www.betamac.nl
 Jopie’s Groene Wereld    www.jopiesgroenewereld.nl
 Univé verzekeringen    www.unive.nl
 De Hypotheekgroep www.dehypotheekgroep.nl
 VVD Dalfsen    dalfsen.vvd.nl
 Westerman Bags    www.westermanbags.com
 Gemeente Belangen    www.gemeentebelangendalfsen.nl
 Zorgcentrum Rosengaerde    www.rosengaerde.nl
 Uut ’t Veld    www.emminkbalkbrug.nl
 Balans Fysiotherapie    www.balansfysiotherapie.nl
 Nanny’s en Granny’s    www.hulpmetgevoel.nl
 Voedselbank Dalfsen/Nieuwleusen    www.voedselbankdalfsen.nl
 Historische vereniging “Ni’jluusn van vrogger”    www.palthehof.nl
 Voelfit    www.voelfit.com

 

 ’t Hospice    www.hospicedalfsen.nl
 Dierenbegraafplaats Vennenberg    www.vennenberg.nl
 Groenveste    www.groenveste.nl